MSN & Xfire | Contact other players

Chat & Discussion about the general, everyday stuff
Spam Kid
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 0:00

MSN & Xfire | Contact other players

Postby Onyx » Thu Nov 23, 2006 0:23

Post here your msn & xfires!
Last edited by Onyx on Sat Mar 27, 2010 19:35, edited 1 time in total.

Official Member
Posts: 2429
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2006 0:00

Postby Damelon » Thu Nov 23, 2006 1:05

xfire: belthazor666
Last edited by Damelon on Sun Dec 10, 2006 17:30, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Image

Spam Pro
User avatar
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 0:00
Location: Gloucestershire in England

Postby NinjaPirate » Thu Nov 23, 2006 1:18

xfire - ectincanman
msn - pete_the_pee_pee@hotmail.co.uk
Image

Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 236
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2006 0:00
Location: Czech Republic, Brno

:)

Postby trG » Thu Nov 23, 2006 13:21

what is it? :D
dont have any of it :D
show me that xfire :)

Veteran
Posts: 460
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 0:00
Location: Poland, Warsaw

Postby Borewicz » Thu Nov 23, 2006 13:27

Here you have site of msn: http://www.msn.com/ and site of xfire: http://www.xfire.com/

Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 983
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 1:00
Location: Netherlands

Postby Mobius » Thu Nov 23, 2006 13:59

okey here it is: msn=ardshir_ajaxfan@hotmail.com xfire= m0b1us1

Veteran
Posts: 122
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 0:00

Postby Coyote » Thu Nov 23, 2006 15:38

msn: joshdarvill@hotmail.com
xfire: spyka :D

Spam Kid
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 0:00

Postby Onyx » Thu Nov 23, 2006 18:14

allready got yours josh lol

Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 0:00

Postby aFerisT » Thu Nov 23, 2006 18:55

msn:mollusk_@mail.ru

Spam Kid
User avatar
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:00
Location: Tampere, Finland

Postby Idiot » Thu Nov 23, 2006 19:00

xfire: tuttsuu

Official Member
User avatar
Posts: 147
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 0:00

msn^&xfire

Postby simson » Thu Nov 23, 2006 19:09

msn:simon_vellinga@hotmail.com
xfire:simson2006

Veteran
Posts: 1444
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2006 0:00
Location: <(°v°)>

Postby Pancake » Thu Nov 23, 2006 19:30

MSN: F.Starzer@hotmail.de
XFIRE: Olafer

Greetz
Olafer

Veteran
Posts: 436
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 0:00
Location: The Netherlands

Postby zombie » Sat Nov 25, 2006 11:47

msn: ubernoob@live.nl or d-game.nl@hotmail.com (@live.nl is only in the Netherlands, it's new because of windows live)

xfire: will add later have to install it again.
Last edited by zombie on Sun Dec 10, 2006 20:10, edited 1 time in total.
Image
HTC Desire / Custom Build PC / Samsung P2250

Spam Lord
User avatar
Posts: 390
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 0:00

Postby 3o6k0 » Sat Nov 25, 2006 12:54

xfire:3o6k0

Website Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 5099
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 0:00

Postby icefrost » Tue Nov 28, 2006 22:12

msn: darkdoggydogg@web.de
xfire: psicefrost
E-Mail: fatfreakyflow@web.de

!ce
"Some people believe football is a matter of life and death.
I am very disappointed with that attitude.
I can assure you it is much, much more important than that."

Spam Kid
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 1:00
Location: Estonia/Tartu

Postby (EST) Ronald » Wed Nov 29, 2006 22:32

MSN : starlife10@hotmail.com
Xfire : dont have it anymore

Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 234
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 0:00
Location: under your bed

Postby phonix » Wed Nov 29, 2006 23:59

msn: kungfu_mania@hotmail.co.uk
xfire: xiaolinsoul

:)

Spam Kid
User avatar
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 1:00

Postby Fbnt » Sun Dec 10, 2006 17:19

xfire:fbnt
ICQ:190-181-099
yeah

greetz Fbnt

Spam Kid
User avatar
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 1:00
Location: Holwerd,Holland & PS#1

Postby Godfather » Fri Dec 15, 2006 18:41

MSN : hein_durk@hotmail.com
Xfire : hdvellema

Spam Noob
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 1:00
Location: netherlands

Postby jumper » Fri Dec 15, 2006 19:32

mine is
msn = shedow_9@hotmail.com
xfire = shedow009

Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 149
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 0:00
Location: poland

Postby Lilith » Fri Dec 15, 2006 20:07

woooo:)
my is : ps.lilith@hotmail.com but you know it :P

Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 1085
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 1:00

Postby X-avier » Fri Dec 15, 2006 22:38

Wooo000

Msn : *Censored For all but sexy hot g!rls*
Xfire: xavierxavierxavier ( yes i know funny name )
Phone : 0900-0666 ( nice number for dutch ppl )
Mobiele : 0900-0666

Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2006 0:00

Postby nubface » Tue Dec 19, 2006 21:27


Spam Pro
User avatar
Posts: 206
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 0:00
Location: Netherlands

Postby Montame » Tue Dec 19, 2006 23:36

Msn- Carlo_driessen@hotmail.com
Xfire- montame

For everyone who wants :P

Merry Cristmas and Happy Newyear --> Dont lose Fingers!
Last edited by Montame on Wed Jul 04, 2007 11:58, edited 1 time in total.

Veteran
User avatar
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 0:00

Postby Spikeyhog » Tue Dec 19, 2006 23:46

MSN: Spikeyhog@hotmail.co.uk
couldn't you have guessed this one ^^
~Absolute Power Corrupts Absolutely~

Next

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest