Thread of Hate :o

Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory discussion section
Spam Pro

Thread of Hate :o

Postby Audio » Thu Aug 14, 2008 10:24

I've been playing this game for many years now yet I still have many thing that I really HATE about it...but I still play o_0 When I first got CoD4 I thought the rambo medic problem was a thing of the past, yet there are so much more Loser tactics that make Medics easier to accept. :roll:
Anyways I wanted to know if anyone was on the same page here; I'll list what makes my blood boil and perhaps you guys can add some.
(please dont add specific people..it will get messy :roll: )

Rifle Grenades
    Rambo Medics
cowardly way to play, having extra HP that regenerates and self healing...yeah guys..you are great at this game!
    No team work
for example 3 soldiers, 2 Medics, 1 field op, 8 cov ops sniping *sigh* /quit
    Score whore
oh WOW you got 55 kills with only 7 deaths...not to mention you probably ran away when hit too much or camped behind a doorway. We dont give a shiz
    Rushing to Objective
You wouldnt eat a bowl of ice cream in one bite would ya? no enjoyment for Anyone. Plus you'd probably think we'd congratulate you for it
    Inproper use of Heavy weapons
Panzer is for disabling tanks, flame thrower is for crowd control in corridors. Anything else is lame and it effects your team mates...so you killed one person and yourself...welldone..you helped!! Image
    Self apointed team leaders
This sort of person gets stressy and foul mouthed pretty soon...often an engineer who is working alone complaining about what we all should be doing...just for him. Give up peeps, there are team players about but they're not sprinting to objective and ignoring the people shooting you.
    Mortar outside spawn
Absolutly no sportsmanship. It has so much use for other things yet the way its used..is border line rule breaking.
    Predictable Mine use